Search found 78 matches

by WendyB
Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:21 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: how much time for preparation
Replies: 20
Views: 16665

by WendyB
Mon Jul 14, 2008 2:54 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: V3 Strategy book. Confusing & clunky (or is it just me?
Replies: 12
Views: 8536

by WendyB
Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:58 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: V3 Strategy book. Confusing & clunky (or is it just me?
Replies: 12
Views: 8536

by WendyB
Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:23 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: V3 Strategy book. Confusing & clunky (or is it just me?
Replies: 12
Views: 8536

by WendyB
Wed Jul 09, 2008 10:45 am
Forum: Miscellaneous
Topic: What the heck is stewardship?
Replies: 4
Views: 5960

by WendyB
Wed Jul 09, 2008 10:42 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: V2 - V3 Manager's Bridge - Pre Course Reading? Pass Rates?
Replies: 33
Views: 93184

by WendyB
Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:27 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITIL Managers Bridge question
Replies: 7
Views: 5190

Actually there are Badges

by WendyB
Wed May 28, 2008 2:09 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: I think APMG didn't think it thru
Replies: 2
Views: 3712

by WendyB
Fri May 02, 2008 10:54 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: V2 - V3 Certification path questions
Replies: 11
Views: 6830

by WendyB
Fri May 02, 2008 10:51 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Service Manager Exam Help needed
Replies: 19
Views: 15248

by WendyB
Mon Apr 07, 2008 11:53 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITIL Training - v2 or v3?
Replies: 2
Views: 3440

by WendyB
Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:02 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Incident Ticket Closure
Replies: 5
Views: 5729

by WendyB
Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:49 am
Forum: Miscellaneous
Topic: Criteria for ITIL Certification ?(Newbie Question)
Replies: 9
Views: 8794