Search found 22 matches

by rzesie
Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:33 pm
Forum: Configuration Management
Topic: Software CIs vs Categories
Replies: 0
Views: 5097

Software CIs vs Categories

I have a question regarding creating and using CIs relating to software items. Do you use that? Is that useful? I'm currently facing two different setups in my company and I'm willing to hear your opinion. So what is better? 1. Using CIs that relate to software 2. Building more complicated category ...
by rzesie
Tue Dec 30, 2008 8:09 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Incident Query
Replies: 11
Views: 6175

by rzesie
Mon Dec 29, 2008 9:58 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Incident Query
Replies: 11
Views: 6175

by rzesie
Fri Dec 19, 2008 7:13 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Training for Service Desk staff
Replies: 3
Views: 5130

by rzesie
Wed Dec 17, 2008 4:21 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Dispatching Role at the Service Desk
Replies: 12
Views: 9203

by rzesie
Tue Dec 09, 2008 11:03 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Dispatching Role at the Service Desk
Replies: 12
Views: 9203

by rzesie
Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:33 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Dispatching Role at the Service Desk
Replies: 12
Views: 9203

by rzesie
Tue Dec 02, 2008 10:19 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Dispatching Role at the Service Desk
Replies: 12
Views: 9203

by rzesie
Thu Aug 07, 2008 7:51 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Password Resets
Replies: 11
Views: 10035

by rzesie
Thu Jul 24, 2008 6:48 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: FCR and FLR
Replies: 7
Views: 10620

by rzesie
Wed Jul 02, 2008 3:20 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: FCR and FLR
Replies: 7
Views: 10620

by rzesie
Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:03 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Follow-up calls
Replies: 3
Views: 4879

by rzesie
Tue Jul 01, 2008 9:58 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: FCR and FLR
Replies: 7
Views: 10620