Search found 129 matches

by jpgilles
Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:04 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: OLA Development
Replies: 9
Views: 11180

by jpgilles
Thu Jun 28, 2007 1:39 pm
Forum: Problem Management
Topic: Real life implementation of Known Error Concept
Replies: 4
Views: 6844

by jpgilles
Wed Jun 27, 2007 12:58 pm
Forum: Change Management
Topic: Impact Assessment for Change
Replies: 3
Views: 6496

by jpgilles
Tue Jun 26, 2007 5:26 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: SLM connections to IM and PM
Replies: 3
Views: 3911

by jpgilles
Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:01 pm
Forum: Problem Management
Topic: Job Title - Problem Management
Replies: 6
Views: 9026

by jpgilles
Wed Jun 13, 2007 6:58 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Career Path
Replies: 3
Views: 4833

by jpgilles
Wed Jun 13, 2007 6:53 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Mixed Messages
Replies: 2
Views: 3215

by jpgilles
Wed Jun 13, 2007 6:51 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: ITIL Definitions
Replies: 8
Views: 6488

by jpgilles
Tue Jun 05, 2007 1:05 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: How to convince my manager
Replies: 3
Views: 4122

by jpgilles
Mon Jun 04, 2007 4:15 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Incident Resolution vs Closure
Replies: 8
Views: 11107

by jpgilles
Sun Jun 03, 2007 5:28 pm
Forum: Related Topics
Topic: ITIL and DRP
Replies: 15
Views: 29132

by jpgilles
Thu May 31, 2007 7:56 am
Forum: Change Management
Topic: Change Management-Post Implementation Review (PIR) Templates
Replies: 6
Views: 18364

by jpgilles
Fri May 25, 2007 6:08 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Standard ITIL Calculations?
Replies: 2
Views: 3223

by jpgilles
Mon May 21, 2007 2:32 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Service Desk - Application Development & Support
Replies: 9
Views: 9991

by jpgilles
Mon May 21, 2007 2:24 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: ITIL and SOA
Replies: 5
Views: 5384