Maintenance/Renewal of Software Licenses

Discussion forum dedicated to configuration management and ITIL
Post Reply
User avatar
ryanhardcastle
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Sep 28, 2006 4:54 am



User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Sep 28, 2006 6:02 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Sep 29, 2006 12:01 am

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri Sep 29, 2006 8:07 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Sep 29, 2006 2:49 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sat Sep 30, 2006 4:20 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
ryanhardcastle
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Oct 02, 2006 4:56 am

User avatar
JasonX
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 03, 2006 4:50 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:07 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:10 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
peppermint
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Tue Nov 21, 2006 10:03 am

User avatar
Azard
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 8:00 pm

Fri Dec 22, 2006 8:45 am

Azard Omardeen
ITIL Expert / Accredited Trainer / ITSM Consultant
User avatar
dpagucci
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Apr 17, 2007 4:13 pm

User avatar
jpgilles
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: FRance

Wed Apr 18, 2007 6:04 am

JP Gilles
User avatar
dpagucci
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:00 pm

Wed Apr 18, 2007 11:29 am

Post Reply