CMDB vs Configuration Management Software

Discussion forum dedicated to configuration management and ITIL
Post Reply
User avatar
Cekir
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Fri Apr 27, 2007 8:59 am



Krzysztof (Chris) Baczkiewicz
IT Standards Support
Eracent
User avatar
alphasong
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Minneapolis

Sat Apr 28, 2007 10:25 am

Charles T. Betz
User avatar
Cekir
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Mon May 07, 2007 7:24 am

Krzysztof (Chris) Baczkiewicz
IT Standards Support
Eracent
User avatar
vitalitil
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Wed May 09, 2007 11:09 am

Vitalitil
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Wed May 09, 2007 10:59 pm

User avatar
vitalitil
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Thu May 10, 2007 4:54 am

Vitalitil
User avatar
jpgilles
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: FRance

Thu May 10, 2007 6:57 am

JP Gilles
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Thu May 10, 2007 9:23 am

User avatar
Cekir
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Fri May 11, 2007 7:10 am

Krzysztof (Chris) Baczkiewicz
IT Standards Support
Eracent
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri May 11, 2007 8:30 am

User avatar
Cekir
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Mon May 14, 2007 7:47 am

Krzysztof (Chris) Baczkiewicz
IT Standards Support
Eracent
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon May 14, 2007 8:34 am

User avatar
Cekir
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Wed May 16, 2007 10:41 am

Krzysztof (Chris) Baczkiewicz
IT Standards Support
Eracent
User avatar
Nikhil
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: India

Tue May 22, 2007 9:06 am

Regards,
Nikhil Kulkarni.
Application Analyst
cMango.. The Services Management Company

The taste of low quality lingers long after the satisfaction of low price.
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon May 28, 2007 12:04 am

Post Reply