Remedy CMDB VS ITIL ?

Discussion forum dedicated to configuration management and ITIL
Post Reply
User avatar
Ozzy1981
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:57 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Wed Oct 08, 2008 3:48 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
MVPS
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Canada

Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:51 am

User avatar
Ozzy1981
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 8:00 pm

Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:10 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:43 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Cotswolddave
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Wed Nov 19, 2008 10:30 pm

User avatar
pel
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 8:00 pm

Thu Nov 20, 2008 2:42 am

User avatar
jpgilles
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: FRance

Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:27 pm

JP Gilles
User avatar
jc3275
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA

Tue Dec 30, 2008 4:12 pm

Post Reply