CMMI & ITIL

Discuss topics on the fringe of ITIL, including relationships with other approaches.
Post Reply
User avatar
webtoo
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 8:00 pm

CMMI & ITIL

Post by webtoo » Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:13 pm




User avatar
jpgilles
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: FRance

Post by jpgilles » Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:14 pm

JP Gilles

User avatar
scrufmonst
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Virginia

CMMI & ITIL

Post by scrufmonst » Thu Sep 20, 2007 7:54 am


User avatar
OhioScott
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2007 8:00 pm

Post by OhioScott » Tue Mar 18, 2008 1:43 pm


User avatar
asrilrm
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 441
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Jakarta, INA

Post by asrilrm » Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:32 pm


User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Post by m_croon » Wed Mar 19, 2008 7:43 am


Post Reply