Search found 27 matches

by Rache
Tue Nov 27, 2007 9:25 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Peregrine / Service Centre
Replies: 0
Views: 3480

Peregrine / Service Centre

by Rache
Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:05 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Incident Manager / Handler
Replies: 4
Views: 6895

by Rache
Fri Jun 15, 2007 4:15 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Incident Manager / Handler
Replies: 4
Views: 6895

by Rache
Fri Jun 08, 2007 7:15 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Incident Manager / Handler
Replies: 4
Views: 6895

Incident Manager / Handler

by Rache
Sun Mar 11, 2007 10:03 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Case study
Replies: 2
Views: 5337

by Rache
Fri Mar 09, 2007 12:12 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Case study
Replies: 2
Views: 5337

Case study

by Rache
Tue Apr 18, 2006 2:00 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Few clarifications about basic concepts.
Replies: 8
Views: 13313

by Rache
Sat Apr 15, 2006 5:06 pm
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: ITIL/ITSM based Master's Degree?!?
Replies: 11
Views: 15558

by Rache
Sat Apr 15, 2006 6:52 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Results?
Replies: 6
Views: 9432

by Rache
Fri Apr 14, 2006 4:11 pm
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: ITIL/ITSM based Master's Degree?!?
Replies: 11
Views: 15558

by Rache
Sun Apr 09, 2006 1:58 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Results?
Replies: 6
Views: 9432

by Rache
Sat Apr 08, 2006 3:14 pm
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: How is HP for ITIL Training?
Replies: 6
Views: 10606

by Rache
Tue Apr 04, 2006 2:52 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Buy books now or wait
Replies: 8
Views: 10445

by Rache
Tue Apr 04, 2006 2:50 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Information Needed on Foundation Exam
Replies: 10
Views: 13403

by Rache
Thu Mar 09, 2006 4:13 pm
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: Managers Certificate
Replies: 2
Views: 6155