Search found 78 matches

by WendyB
Mon Jun 04, 2007 12:24 pm
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: Service Level and Financial Management
Replies: 2
Views: 5416

by WendyB
Mon Jun 04, 2007 9:42 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: How to choose Process Owners
Replies: 5
Views: 4385

by WendyB
Wed May 23, 2007 9:54 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITIL Practitioner IPSR exam
Replies: 3
Views: 5684

by WendyB
Tue May 22, 2007 10:37 am
Forum: Problem Management
Topic: Closing problems where a cause cannot be found
Replies: 3
Views: 5756

by WendyB
Fri May 18, 2007 8:30 pm
Forum: Problem Management
Topic: Incidents Linked to Problems
Replies: 9
Views: 10097

by WendyB
Fri May 18, 2007 2:15 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Incident Resolution vs Closure
Replies: 8
Views: 11360

by WendyB
Fri May 11, 2007 4:53 pm
Forum: Miscellaneous
Topic: "Run books"
Replies: 5
Views: 11687

by WendyB
Tue May 01, 2007 4:51 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITIL Practitioner in Security?
Replies: 1
Views: 3441

ITIL Practitioner in Security?

by WendyB
Mon Mar 05, 2007 1:25 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Certification questions (couldn't find in a search)
Replies: 12
Views: 12675

by WendyB
Thu Jan 18, 2007 9:30 pm
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: Support & Restore - Training Recommendations
Replies: 6
Views: 9728

by WendyB
Tue Jan 09, 2007 4:52 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Certification
Replies: 9
Views: 10382

by WendyB
Mon Jan 08, 2007 4:07 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITSM Cost & recommended training?
Replies: 4
Views: 6210

by WendyB
Tue Dec 19, 2006 2:34 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: SUCCESS!!
Replies: 5
Views: 7433

SUCCESS!!

by WendyB
Tue Nov 21, 2006 8:22 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: What is the difference in the 2 certification boards
Replies: 7
Views: 8643