Search found 91 matches

by Ziad
Tue Feb 27, 2007 1:46 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: ITIL Presentation
Replies: 7
Views: 7051

by Ziad
Sat Feb 24, 2007 7:28 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: SLA development
Replies: 6
Views: 6304

by Ziad
Sat Feb 24, 2007 7:23 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Incident Management and Releases
Replies: 9
Views: 7254

by Ziad
Sun Feb 18, 2007 3:07 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Implement now or wait for ITIL V3
Replies: 3
Views: 4558

by Ziad
Sun Feb 18, 2007 3:04 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: User calls for status
Replies: 3
Views: 5764

by Ziad
Tue Jan 09, 2007 2:24 pm
Forum: Configuration Management
Topic: Process Optimizing
Replies: 8
Views: 8965

by Ziad
Tue Jan 09, 2007 5:52 am
Forum: Configuration Management
Topic: Process Optimizing
Replies: 8
Views: 8965

by Ziad
Mon Dec 11, 2006 1:37 am
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: ITIL Resit exam pressure!
Replies: 4
Views: 7844

by Ziad
Sun Dec 10, 2006 4:09 am
Forum: ITIL Jobs
Topic: ITIL Jobs in Dubai
Replies: 8
Views: 17736

by Ziad
Wed Dec 06, 2006 2:37 am
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Is ITIL only for production systems?
Replies: 30
Views: 23000

by Ziad
Tue Dec 05, 2006 1:52 am
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Local Service Desk Manager (Help Please)
Replies: 3
Views: 5742

by Ziad
Mon Dec 04, 2006 2:43 pm
Forum: The ITIL Service Desk
Topic: Local Service Desk Manager (Help Please)
Replies: 3
Views: 5742

by Ziad
Mon Dec 04, 2006 2:01 pm
Forum: ITIL Certification
Topic: Change Models
Replies: 6
Views: 9875

by Ziad
Mon Dec 04, 2006 1:51 pm
Forum: ITIL Discussion
Topic: Planned downtime
Replies: 2
Views: 4815

by Ziad
Mon Nov 20, 2006 6:54 am
Forum: ITIL Training & ITSM Conferences
Topic: ITIL Trainning in Dubai
Replies: 1
Views: 4643