ITIL Based work flow in the Organisation

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
fighter
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Thailand

Fri Sep 22, 2006 12:12 am



User avatar
jeffendy
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Indonesia

Fri Sep 22, 2006 10:06 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Fri Sep 22, 2006 2:17 pm

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
jeffendy
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Indonesia

Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:16 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Sat Sep 23, 2006 2:19 pm

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
fighter
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Thailand

Mon Sep 25, 2006 12:27 am

User avatar
jeffendy
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Indonesia

Mon Sep 25, 2006 2:24 am

User avatar
bamsejon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Falun, SE

Mon Apr 02, 2007 9:29 am

User avatar
mahen
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 8:00 pm

Wed Apr 04, 2007 4:33 am

Post Reply