ITIL also for IT application teams?

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
thomas_v
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 7:00 pm

Tue Jan 16, 2007 4:54 pm



User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:35 am

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
Marcel
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: USA

Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:54 am

User avatar
dboylan
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Redmond, WA

Sat Jan 20, 2007 1:51 am

User avatar
ajaymaddula
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 02, 2007 2:23 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Tue Oct 02, 2007 10:34 pm

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:11 am

User avatar
dam
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 8:00 pm

Wed Oct 10, 2007 10:22 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon Oct 15, 2007 12:58 am

Post Reply