Request for Change

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
davetazz
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 7:00 pm

Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:29 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Wed Jan 17, 2007 4:27 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:22 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
dboylan
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Redmond, WA

Thu Jan 18, 2007 8:27 am

User avatar
davetazz
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 7:00 pm

Thu Jan 18, 2007 1:51 pm

User avatar
dboylan
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Redmond, WA

Thu Jan 18, 2007 2:20 pm

User avatar
matrejekm
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Jan 25, 2007 3:20 am

User avatar
raroa
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Fri Feb 02, 2007 5:21 am

Post Reply