SLA development

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
Shanners
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 7:00 pm

Thu Feb 22, 2007 7:15 am



User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Thu Feb 22, 2007 1:28 pm

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Feb 22, 2007 4:25 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
dboylan
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:00 pm
Location: Redmond, WA

Fri Feb 23, 2007 10:25 pm

User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat Feb 24, 2007 7:28 am

User avatar
goitilcouk
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 7:00 pm
Contact:

Sun Feb 25, 2007 2:02 pm

User avatar
Shanners
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 7:00 pm

Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:15 am

Post Reply