Compliance Model

General discussion on all aspects of the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
Post Reply
User avatar
KPascall
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:00 pm

Fri Dec 12, 2008 9:48 am



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri Dec 12, 2008 11:36 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
DML
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm

Fri Dec 12, 2008 1:16 pm

User avatar
Diarmid
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 1894
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Helensburgh

Mon Dec 15, 2008 3:40 am

"Method goes far to prevent trouble in business: for it makes the task easy, hinders confusion, saves abundance of time, and instructs those that have business depending, both what to do and what to hope."
William Penn 1644-1718
User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 16, 2008 12:41 am

User avatar
King
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Dec 22, 2008 4:04 am

User avatar
KPascall
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Jan 06, 2009 11:02 am

ITIL Expert
Post Reply