Release or Change first

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
ITILAddict
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Aug 21, 2006 12:43 pm



User avatar
stephensan
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Aug 21, 2006 1:30 pm

User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Mon Aug 21, 2006 1:57 pm

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Tue Aug 22, 2006 3:11 am

User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Tue Aug 22, 2006 5:54 pm

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Wed Aug 23, 2006 9:23 am

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
blamblam
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Mon Oct 16, 2006 11:31 pm

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Tue Oct 17, 2006 8:54 am

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 17, 2006 11:21 am

Post Reply