Electronic RFC vs paper

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
rmch
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Sep 05, 2006 12:53 pm



User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Tue Sep 05, 2006 1:02 pm

User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Tue Sep 05, 2006 1:21 pm

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Wed Sep 06, 2006 7:47 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Thu Sep 07, 2006 4:42 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sat Sep 16, 2006 4:25 pm

User avatar
ryanhardcastle
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Sep 18, 2006 8:31 am

User avatar
rmch
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Jan 25, 2007 12:48 pm

User avatar
skeptic
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 7:00 pm
Contact:

Tue Feb 20, 2007 4:25 am

The IT Skeptic
see you at itskeptic.org
Post Reply