DNS Changes as Change Mgmt?

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
tekneek
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Sep 25, 2006 8:58 pm



User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Mon Sep 25, 2006 11:42 pm

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri Sep 29, 2006 8:34 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Sep 29, 2006 3:45 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Oct 01, 2006 5:02 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Thu Oct 05, 2006 3:17 am

User avatar
panjwar
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 7:00 pm

Fri Nov 17, 2006 5:18 pm

User avatar
pmannion
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: New York, NY

Mon Nov 20, 2006 8:52 am

User avatar
GregWallace
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 05, 2006 7:08 pm

User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Wed Dec 06, 2006 12:57 pm

Post Reply