KPI's for Change Management

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
kanna
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Hyderabad

Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:56 pm



User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Nov 05, 2006 2:40 am

User avatar
Rose
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2006 7:00 pm

Sat Dec 02, 2006 6:01 pm

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Sun Dec 03, 2006 12:17 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sun Dec 03, 2006 5:20 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Sun Dec 03, 2006 5:27 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sun Dec 03, 2006 10:41 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon Dec 04, 2006 12:39 am

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Dec 04, 2006 6:32 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:49 am

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
Post Reply