PIR's - Who conducts a PIR? Change or Problem Management

Discuss and debate ITIL Change Management issues
Post Reply
User avatar
jpmackl
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Minneapolis

Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:41 pm



User avatar
AlphagamerTyson
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Belgium

Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:35 pm

User avatar
jpmackl
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Minneapolis

Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:35 pm

User avatar
Mark-OLoughlin
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 306
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:03 am

User avatar
joeblough
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 8:00 pm

Wed Oct 24, 2007 1:57 pm

User avatar
Timo
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 295
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Calgary, Canada

Fri Nov 16, 2007 12:45 pm

User avatar
jmc724
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:00 pm

Sat Nov 17, 2007 5:31 pm

Post Reply