ITIL Opportunities for New comers...

Forum for job seekers and employers in the ITIL arena.
Post Reply
User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:12 pm



Sr. Advisor

KPMG
User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Oct 22, 2006 2:42 pm

Sr. Advisor

KPMG
User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Oct 22, 2006 3:29 pm

User avatar
winz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Oct 25, 2006 5:30 am

"Look at Frustration as a positive thing. It is the frustration that drives you to improve"
User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Oct 26, 2006 3:40 am

Sr. Advisor

KPMG
User avatar
Zarney
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Oct 26, 2006 5:42 am

User avatar
fighter
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Thailand

Thu Oct 26, 2006 10:28 pm

User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:01 am

Sr. Advisor

KPMG
User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Sun Oct 29, 2006 7:50 pm

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Sun Oct 29, 2006 7:53 pm

User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Oct 30, 2006 12:50 am

Sr. Advisor

KPMG
User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:48 am

User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:52 am

Sr. Advisor

KPMG
Post Reply