I need advice from fellow forum members !!!!!

Forum for job seekers and employers in the ITIL arena.
Post Reply
User avatar
Parneet
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Sheffield

Sat Apr 05, 2008 10:20 am



User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Mon Apr 07, 2008 12:35 pm

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Apr 08, 2008 4:23 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Thu Apr 10, 2008 9:04 pm

User avatar
Parneet
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Sheffield

Wed May 07, 2008 4:51 pm

User avatar
kinger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: South West

Fri May 09, 2008 6:44 am

User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Wed May 14, 2008 4:18 am

User avatar
kinger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: South West

Wed May 14, 2008 4:43 am

User avatar
kinger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: South West

Wed May 14, 2008 5:37 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Wed May 14, 2008 6:44 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
kinger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: South West

Wed May 14, 2008 7:30 am

Post Reply