ITIL Singapore

Forum for job seekers and employers in the ITIL arena.
User avatar
johnb
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 02, 2008 8:00 pm

Sat May 03, 2008 2:24 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue May 06, 2008 5:13 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
TomOzITIL
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 7:00 pm

Thu May 08, 2008 11:27 pm

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri May 09, 2008 4:41 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
AgentJay
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 8:00 pm

Sun Nov 30, 2008 1:52 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sun Nov 30, 2008 7:48 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Mon Dec 01, 2008 3:58 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:26 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:28 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
UKIT
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: England

Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:24 am

User avatar
DML
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:46 am

User avatar
DML
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:48 am

User avatar
DML
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:49 am

User avatar
DML
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Dec 02, 2008 3:50 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Dec 02, 2008 4:27 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
Post Reply