Passed the IPRC

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 01, 2006 2:24 pm



User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Sat Sep 02, 2006 5:33 pm

User avatar
itilimp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Sat Sep 02, 2006 7:16 pm

User avatar
ARoll
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Boise Idaho

Sun Sep 03, 2006 12:12 pm

User avatar
mark_l100
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 06, 2006 8:22 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Thu Sep 07, 2006 8:01 am

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
ryanhardcastle
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Sep 18, 2006 8:18 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Mon Sep 18, 2006 8:27 am

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:57 am

User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:28 am

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
ryanhardcastle
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Oct 02, 2006 10:06 am

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Mon Oct 02, 2006 4:52 pm

Post Reply