ITSM Certification

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
umair
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 03, 2006 12:50 am



User avatar
joeitil
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 03, 2006 9:55 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Oct 03, 2006 9:59 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Zarney
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2006 8:00 pm

Thu Oct 26, 2006 5:52 am

User avatar
stevelawless
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 7:00 pm
Contact:

Fri Oct 27, 2006 8:51 am

User avatar
cyrix
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Oct 30, 2006 4:45 am

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Mon Oct 30, 2006 4:27 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
stevelawless
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 7:00 pm
Contact:

Mon Oct 30, 2006 5:20 pm

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Nov 06, 2006 2:37 pm

User avatar
Corde Wagner
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: El Dorado Hills, California
Contact:

Sat Nov 11, 2006 11:57 am

User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Sat Nov 11, 2006 12:45 pm

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Nov 12, 2006 8:51 pm

User avatar
peppermint
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Ireland

Mon Nov 13, 2006 2:22 pm

Post Reply