Passed V3 Foundations

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Fri Jul 13, 2007 2:43 pm



[color=red][b]v3 ITIL Expert[/b]
v2 ITIL Service Manager Certified[/color]
User avatar
DanR
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:00 pm

Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:46 pm

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Jul 15, 2007 12:55 pm

[color=red][b]v3 ITIL Expert[/b]
v2 ITIL Service Manager Certified[/color]
User avatar
DanR
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:00 pm

Sun Jul 15, 2007 2:25 pm

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:50 pm

[color=red][b]v3 ITIL Expert[/b]
v2 ITIL Service Manager Certified[/color]
User avatar
Roger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 8:00 pm

Mon Aug 27, 2007 3:39 am

User avatar
ParagSohoni
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Aug 28, 2007 5:54 am

User avatar
michalt
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Aug 28, 2007 6:21 am

User avatar
Roger
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 8:00 pm

Tue Aug 28, 2007 7:44 am

User avatar
polkadots
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 8:00 pm

Wed Oct 24, 2007 2:08 am

Post Reply