Upgrading to ITIL Expert

Discussions related to ITIL certification, training and exams.
Post Reply
User avatar
Perivale
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 8:00 pm

Sat Aug 02, 2008 5:25 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sat Aug 02, 2008 6:48 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:03 am

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
kanulondon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Thu Aug 07, 2008 10:12 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Thu Aug 07, 2008 10:54 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
LizGallacher
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:04 am

Liz Gallacher,
ITIL EXPERT
Accredited ITIL and ISO/IEC20000 Trainer and Consultant - Freelance
User avatar
kanulondon
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 8:00 pm

Thu Aug 07, 2008 5:57 pm

User avatar
ozz
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 7:00 pm

Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:41 pm

Ozzie Sutcliffe

NYC
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:23 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
Post Reply