How to sell ITIL to IT management?

Discuss topics on the fringe of ITIL, including relationships with other approaches.
Post Reply
User avatar
larryk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 20, 2006 12:44 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Wed Sep 20, 2006 2:04 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Wed Sep 20, 2006 5:02 pm

User avatar
larryk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 20, 2006 7:06 pm

User avatar
jeffendy
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Indonesia

Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:34 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Sat Sep 23, 2006 12:16 pm

[Edited by Admin to remove link]
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:28 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Fabien
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:00 pm
Contact:

Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:58 pm

BR,
Fabien Papleux

Accenture
Technology Consulting | Service Excellence
Red Badge Certified

Twitter @itilgeek
User avatar
larryk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:42 pm

User avatar
Ziad
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 8:00 pm

Wed Sep 27, 2006 7:50 am

User avatar
larryk
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 8:00 pm

Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:41 am

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:58 am

Post Reply