ITSM Prices for Medium-sized companies

Discussion of any ITIL or related issues that don't fit well into any of the above.
Post Reply
User avatar
Student
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 8:00 pm

Mon Jul 02, 2007 4:28 pm



User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Tue Jul 03, 2007 3:07 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Fri Jul 06, 2007 5:46 am

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Jul 27, 2007 7:01 pm

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Jul 30, 2007 6:16 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
selhedi
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:00 pm

Tue Aug 28, 2007 7:58 am

User avatar
filipecruz
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 8:00 pm

Sun Dec 09, 2007 9:49 am

Post Reply