How about a company wide Service desk? Not just for IT.

An open discussion on issues related directly or primarily to the service or help desk.
Post Reply
User avatar
brendanhill
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat May 13, 2006 4:46 am



User avatar
brendanhill
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 8:00 pm

Sat May 13, 2006 5:07 am

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Sun May 14, 2006 12:24 am

User avatar
Ed
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Coventry, England

Thu May 18, 2006 3:35 am

User avatar
Itilica
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Sun May 21, 2006 11:18 pm

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Mon Aug 14, 2006 5:20 am

Post Reply