Process Governance

An open discussion on issues related directly or primarily to the service or help desk.
Post Reply
User avatar
Benson112
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 7:00 pm

Mon Jun 11, 2007 5:29 am



User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Wed Jun 20, 2007 11:14 am

User avatar
Benson112
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 7:00 pm

Thu Jun 21, 2007 8:17 am

User avatar
WendyB
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 8:00 pm

Mon Jun 25, 2007 10:34 am

[color=red][b]v3 ITIL Expert[/b]
v2 ITIL Service Manager Certified[/color]
User avatar
joeblough
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 8:00 pm

Mon Jun 25, 2007 1:33 pm

User avatar
m_croon
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 262
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Wed Jul 11, 2007 6:47 pm

User avatar
Guerino1
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Jersey
Contact:

Fri Jul 13, 2007 9:45 pm

Post Reply