Ownership of an incident

An open discussion on issues related directly or primarily to the service or help desk.
Post Reply
User avatar
thegododin
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2005 7:00 pm

Fri Feb 25, 2005 4:24 pm



User avatar
UrgentJensen
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 458
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: London

Mon Feb 28, 2005 4:27 am

User avatar
Harvey
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2004 8:00 pm

Mon Feb 28, 2005 9:00 am

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Sun Mar 13, 2005 1:16 am

User avatar
Stockwell
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Seattle, Wa
Contact:

Mon Apr 25, 2005 4:19 pm

Stockwell
User avatar
E10
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: Brussels

Tue Aug 09, 2005 12:05 am

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Tue Aug 09, 2005 1:15 am

Post Reply