Differentiate between Incident and normal help desk call

An open discussion on issues related directly or primarily to the service or help desk.
Post Reply
User avatar
lastofthebreed
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 8:00 pm

Sat Aug 28, 2004 2:05 am



User avatar
Conexio
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 8:00 pm
Contact:

Wed Sep 01, 2004 10:48 am

User avatar
faznjaz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2004 8:00 pm
Location: London United Kingdom

Sun Oct 10, 2004 11:30 am

User avatar
rhowald
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Canada

Mon Dec 13, 2004 1:15 pm

User avatar
rhowald
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Canada

Mon Dec 13, 2004 5:42 pm

User avatar
Gav
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Australia

Tue Dec 14, 2004 4:53 am

User avatar
blamblam
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Sun Jan 16, 2005 8:39 pm

User avatar
JB
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Scotland

Mon Jan 24, 2005 11:54 am

User avatar
blamblam
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Mon Jan 24, 2005 3:24 pm

User avatar
rjp
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Wed Mar 23, 2005 4:34 am

Post Reply