Major Problem Review

Discussion on issues related directly or largely to ITIL problem management.
Post Reply
User avatar
nzmoko
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 8:00 pm

Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:31 pm



User avatar
Diarmid
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 1894
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Helensburgh

Thu Nov 06, 2008 4:12 am

"Method goes far to prevent trouble in business: for it makes the task easy, hinders confusion, saves abundance of time, and instructs those that have business depending, both what to do and what to hope."
William Penn 1644-1718
User avatar
nzmoko
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 8:00 pm

Sun Nov 16, 2008 5:19 pm

User avatar
Diarmid
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 1894
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Helensburgh

Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:18 am

"Method goes far to prevent trouble in business: for it makes the task easy, hinders confusion, saves abundance of time, and instructs those that have business depending, both what to do and what to hope."
William Penn 1644-1718
User avatar
UrgentJensen
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 458
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: London

Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:37 am

Did I just say that out loud?

(Beige badge)
User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:57 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
Marcel
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: USA

Mon Nov 24, 2008 5:05 pm

Manager of Problem Management
Fortune 100 Company
ITIL Certified
User avatar
nzmoko
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 8:00 pm

Sun Dec 14, 2008 3:00 pm

Post Reply