Keeping Focus

Discussion on issues related directly or largely to ITIL problem management.
Post Reply
User avatar
JohnKing
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Midlands UK

Wed Jan 07, 2009 4:06 pm



User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Jan 13, 2009 3:53 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
JohnKing
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Midlands UK

Tue Jan 13, 2009 6:24 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Jan 13, 2009 6:34 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Tue Jan 13, 2009 7:33 am

User avatar
JohnKing
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Midlands UK

Wed Jan 14, 2009 7:55 am

User avatar
BorisBear
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: Sunderland

Thu Jan 15, 2009 1:46 pm

User avatar
RT
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 7:00 pm

Mon Jan 26, 2009 9:12 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Mon Jan 26, 2009 9:32 am

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
User avatar
JoePearson
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:29 am

Post Reply