At least one incident ticket must be associated to a problem

Discussion on issues related directly or largely to ITIL problem management.
Post Reply
User avatar
problemchild
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:00 pm

Thu Aug 13, 2009 9:55 am



User avatar
Diarmid
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 1894
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Helensburgh

Thu Aug 13, 2009 12:30 pm

"Method goes far to prevent trouble in business: for it makes the task easy, hinders confusion, saves abundance of time, and instructs those that have business depending, both what to do and what to hope."
William Penn 1644-1718
User avatar
Marcel
Senior Itiler
Senior Itiler
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: USA

Thu Aug 13, 2009 2:38 pm

Manager of Problem Management
Fortune 100 Company
ITIL Certified
User avatar
Katherine
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2008 8:00 pm
Location: South London

Fri Aug 14, 2009 3:55 am

User avatar
Bluesman
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2008 8:00 pm

Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:09 am

---------------- bragging line -----------------
V2 Combined Practitioner (service support)
Problem Mgr
User avatar
Caperz
Itiler
Itiler
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 8:00 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:55 pm

ITIL V3 Capability - Operational Support & Analysis Certified
User avatar
problemchild
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:00 pm

Mon Aug 17, 2009 12:41 pm

User avatar
ChasingSleep
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2008 7:00 pm

Tue Aug 18, 2009 11:21 am

User avatar
problemchild
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:00 pm

Tue Aug 18, 2009 11:26 am

User avatar
UKVIKING
ITIL Expert
ITIL Expert
Posts: 3639
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: London, UK

Tue Aug 18, 2009 1:29 pm

John Hardesty
ITSM Manager's Certificate (Red Badge)

Change Management is POWER & CONTROL. /....evil laughter
Post Reply